Raus in die Natur. Rein ins Erlebnis

Ehrenamtliche Wanderführer

Bischoff, Christel  
0170-593 2921   
christel-bischoff@t-online.de

Bremm, Otto  
0179-458 8679   
o.bremm@yahoo.de   

Claus, Helma                                       
0177-579 5782  
windora50@gmail.com

Ender, Dietrich                                   
0157-896 83581

Genenger-Hein, Marianne               
0151-584 20221   
genengerhein@t-online.de

Hartmann, Eveline 
0211-155 284    0157-74613092   
efhart@t-online.de

Hilberath, Wolfgang                          
0173-538 7210    
wolfgang.hilberath@online.de

Klann, Günther          
0211-763 386

Kohnke, Wolfgang   
0176-479 35468
wolfgangkohnke@web.de

Kriesche, Rainer      
0211-689 527

Kunz, Achim            
0211-226 352

Linden, Bernd          
0211-462 717  0172-291 9312

Ludigs, Rosa-Maria/Heribert 
0211-774 980   0151-643 22437   
rludigs@gmx.de 

Müller, Christel  
0211-611 884  
idavetter@t-online.de

Müller, Gerd       
0151-143 81622   
gerdhmueller@web.de

Mroß, Anita        
0151-116 84351   
anita.mross@yahoo.de

Nathaus, Jutta    
0211-411 468   01573-723 9634   
nathaus@unitybox.de

Ous, Herdis           
0173-548 8387    
herdisous@hotmail.com

Piel, Klaus             
0160-553 3516    
klaus.piel@t-online.de                         

Thißen, Helmut   
0211-786 336   0152-295 25804   
zinalht@gmail.com

Wendefeuer, Hildegard
0173-534 6312 
h.wendefeuer@t-online.de

Wloka, Paula  
0176-436 89960

Wölfel, Dagmar
0174-762 2910       
woelfel32@gmx.de