Raus in die Natur. Rein ins Erlebnis

Vorstand

Vorsitzender 

Wolfgang Hilberath 0173-538 7210    
wolfgang.hilberath@online.de 

Zweite Vorsitzende

Gisela Hollenberg  
0157-7347 8225  
g_hollenberg@yahoo.de   

Kassenwart 

Hans Mayer
0211-7480855 0173-5245 901 
hans.mayer@unitybox.de

Schriftführerin 

Verena Trilling  
0173-2967 187  
verenatri@web.de  

Wegewart

Gerd Müller
0211-9948555
gerdhmueller@web.de

Wanderwartin 

Anita Mroß 
0211-299488 
anita.mross@yahoo.de

Naturschutzwartin 

Marianne Genenger-Hein
0151-5842 0221 
genengerhein@t-online.de   

 

Beirat

Zweite Kassenwartin

Eveline Hartmann
0157-74613 092 
efhart@t-online.de

Zweite Wanderwartin

Doris Müseler
0211-270 1154

Wanderstatistik 

Dr. Susanne Gaschütz 
01525-389 6982            
susanne.gaschuetz@siekmeyer.de

Kulturwartin 

Christel Bischoff 
02132-138504   0170-593 2921  
Christel-bischoff@t-online.de

Versand Wanderpläne

Doris Müseler  
0211-270 1154

Pressewart 

Gregor Nathaus 
0211-411 468  0157-8173 2232           
nathaus@unitybox.de   

Singkreisleiterin 

Christel Müller   
0211-611 884

 

Kassenprüfer

Heike Pluta       
0179-281 3455

Klaus Melzner   
0211-785 379

 

Wegezeichner      

Otto Bremm   
0211-758 44715  
o.bremm@yahoo.de

Wolfgang Hilberath  
0173-538 7210
wolfgang.hilberath@online.de

Rainer Kriesche       
0211-689 527

Verena Trilling         
0173-296 7187
verenatri@web.de