Raus in die Natur. Rein ins Erlebnis

Vorstand

Abt. Vorsitzender und

Wegezeichner

Wolfgang Hilberath

 Augustastr. 20

40477Düsseldorf

Tel:  0173-5 38 72 10

 Wolfgang.Hilberath@online.de

 

2.Vorsitzender und Wegewart

Gerd Müller

Richardstr. 25

40231Düsseldorf

Tel.: 0211 / 9948555

 gerdhmueller@web.de

 

Schriftführerin

 Barbara Presse

 Hellweg 79

40235 Düsseldorf

Tel:69168366

 barbara.presse@t-online.de

 

Wanderwartin

 Anita Mroß

 Von-Gahlen-Str. 27

 40625 Düsseldorf

Tel: 299488

 anita.mross@yahoo.de

 

Kassenwart und

Wegezeichner

Hans Mayer

BenratherSchlossallee50

40597 Düsseldorf

Tel: 7480855

 hans.mayer@unitybox.de

 

Naturschutzwart

Roger Bähr

Rotthäuser Weg 53

40629 Düsseldorf

Tel: 2103076

 hexhof@t-online.de

 

 Beirat

 

   

 2. Wanderwartin

 Versand der       Wanderpläne

 Doris Müseler

 Hürthstr. 3

 40627 Düsseldorf

 Tel.: 2701154

 

 2. Kassenwartin

 

 Eveline Hartmann

Zonser Str. 42

40223 Düsseldorf

 Tel.: 15 52 84

 

 Wanderstatistik

 Dr. Susanne Gaschütz

 Preußenstraße 36B

40883 Ratingen

 Tel.:01525/3896982

 susanne.gaschuetz@siekmeyer.de

 

 Kulturwartin

 

Rosa-Maria Ludigs

Harfstr. 66

40591 Düsseldorf

 Tel.: 77 49 80     0151 64322437

 rludigs@gmx.de 

 Pressewart

 

 Gregor Nathaus

Cloppenburger Weg 30

40468 Düsseldorf

 Tel.: 41 14 68     0157-81 73 22 32

 nathaus@unitybox.de

 

 Singekreisleiterin

 

 Christel Müller

Ahnfeldstr. 55

40239 Düsseldorf

 Tel.: 61 18 84

 

 Wegezeichner

 

 Hans Dreiner

Planetenstr. 5

40223 Düsseldorf

 Tel.:  341314

 

 Rainer Kriesche

 Wülfrather Str. 26

 40233 Düsseldorf

 Tel.: 689527

 

Otto Bremm

Carlo-Schmidt-Str. 112

40595 Düsseldorf

Tel.: 75844715

 o.bremm@yahoo.de

 

Kassenprüfer

Klaus Melzer

Gerberstr. 7

40591 Düsseldorf

Tel.: 78 53 79

Kassenprüfer

Gregor Nathaus

 

 Protokollführein

 

 Rosa Regina Heß

  Klapheckstr. 2

 40474 Düsseldorf

 Tel.: 433477