Raus in die Natur. Rein ins Erlebnis

Vorstand

Abt. Vorsitzender und

Wegezeichner

Wolfgang Hilberath

 Augustastr. 20

40477Düsseldorf

 Mobil 0173 / 5387210

 Wolfgang.Hilberath@online.de

 

2.Vorsitzender und Wegewart

Gerd Müller

 

 Mobil 0151 / 14381622

 gerdhmueller@web.de

 

Schriftführerin

 Barbara Presse

 

 barbara.presse@t-online.de

 

Wanderwartin

 Anita Mroß

 

 anita.mross@yahoo.de

 

Kassenwart und

Wegezeichner

Hans Mayer

 

 Mobil 0173 5245901

 hans.mayer@unitybox.de

 

Naturschutzwart

 Marianne Genenger-Hein

 

   Mobil:0151 58420221

 genengerhein@t-online.de

 

 Beirat

 

   

 2. Wanderwartin

 Versand der       Wanderpläne

 Doris Müseler

 

 Tel.: 2701154

 

 2. Kassenwartin

 

 Eveline Hartmann

 

 Mobil 0157 74613092

efhart@t-online.de

 

 Wanderstatistik

 Dr. Susanne Gaschütz

 

  Mobil 01525/3896982

 susanne.gaschuetz@siekmeyer.de

 

 Kulturwartin

 

Rosa-Maria Ludigs

 

 Mobil 0151 64322437

 rludigs@gmx.de 

 Pressewart

 

 Gregor Nathaus

 

 Mobil 0157-81 73 22 32

 nathaus@unitybox.de

 

 Singekreisleiterin

 

 Christel Müller

 

 Mobil 0160 6717852

 Wegezeichner

 

 Hans Dreiner

 

 Mobil 0151 20789354

hans.dreiner@gmail.com

 

 Wegezeichner

 

Verena Trilling

 

 

 verenatri@web.de

 

 Wegezeichner

 

 Rainer Kriesche

 

 Tel.: 689527

 Wegezeichner

 

Otto Bremm

 

 Mobil 0179 / 4588679

 o.bremm@yahoo.de

 

Kassenprüfer

 Bernd Linden

 

 Mobil  0172 / 2919312

Kassenprüfer

 Klaus Melzner

 

 Tel.: 0211 / 785379